GIS-ALAS Steering Committee


Committee Members

  • Joyce Emery, Iowa DOT, jemery@iadot.e-mail.com, 239-1016
  • Jack Latterell, FHWA, jack.latterell@fhwa.dot.gov, 233-7323
  • Peggi Knight, Iowa DOT, pknight@iadot.e-mail.com, 239-1380, Fax: 515-239-1828
  • Jaime Reyes, Iowa DOT, jreyes@iadot.e-mail.com, 239-1077
  • John Nervig, Iowa DOT, jnervig@iadot.e-mail.com, 239-1428
  • Jon Ranney, Iowa DOT, jranney@iadot.e-mail.com, 239-1256
  • Harold Jensen, Story County, hmjensen@aol.com, 515-382-7355, Fax: 515-382-3877
  • Alicia Caton, Des Moines MPO, dmampo@netins.net, 515-237-1389, Fax: 515-237-1303

Meeting Minutes

Progress Reports:

last modified on April 5, 1999


CTRE is an Iowa State University center.

Contact CTRE, 2901 South Loop Drive, Suite 3100, Ames, Iowa 50010-8632
Phone  515-294-8103 ~ Fax 515-294-0467

CTRE communications Marcia Brink ~ CTRE webmaster Michele Regenold

www.ctre.iastate.edu/